2018-2019 WORA Officers and Board Nomination Slate

Dear WORA,

The nominating committee chairman has forwarded to me the list of WORA Officer and Board Nominations for the next year. They listed below.
Brief biographies provided by each nominee will be included in the May/June 2018 Newsletter to be sent out next week.
I will introduce the Slate at the Annual Membership Meeting to be held on July 1st, 2018 and hold the election of the next Officers and Board at that time.
All the best,
Michael A Farmer
President, WORA
The nominees for the new year are as follows:

Jacquelyn Wells, President

Chris Bucheister, Vice President

Carl Larkin, Secretary

Susan Hardy, Treasurer

Larry Claussen

Allen Furth

Craig Harrison

Judith Jones

Mark Mhley